Our Passion Is To Help Your Business Grow

Sales Bookings

Cold calling is far from dead!

We will tell your story in a way that leaves your prospects waiting to hear more - from you!

We will open doors FOR YOU that you never thought possible.

B2B Marketing

Sales is empowered by good marketing. The best results are made when marketing and sales are planned together.

Our services range from helping take your sales presentations to the next level, writing sales letters to planning marketing campaigns that boost sales.

Sales Coaching

There are a million and one things that can hinder even the best of sales people from achieving their full potential.

We can help coach your sales people to get better at first contact, negotiation, closing techniques and a sales-driven mindset; coupled with a customer service heart.

Not just a good call
- we are the best call!

Would you like to sell more? (who wouldn't).
Would you like your highly paid sales executives spending their time on the phone trying to reach prospective clients, or out in the field selling the service?

With several years experience in sales, marketing and customer service our agents are ready to help you retell your story in a way that inspires, peaks interest and moves your prospects several steps closer to making a deal with you.

From setting up sales meetings to helping you close more deals, our talented group of B2B sales superheroes and heroines are ready to open doors for your business that you never thought possible.

"Good Call is the most profitable New Business partner I've ever worked with!"

"Good Call has been our partner in New Business Development for over three years. We've grown nearly 10% each year with over 90% of our New Business meetings coming through Good Call.
It feels like you're a part of our sales organization.
We are extremely satisfied!"


Ulla Nikula, Sales Director Eezy Spirit

Our Team

Stina Dansie, Founder & CEO
stina@goodcall.fi
+ 358 040 1538911

Our team of


superheroes

consists of talented individuals each with their very own super power.

Coupled with an amazing attitude, love for what we do and a passion to see our clients' sales numbers soar, makes us the best call for smart businesses that want to grow.

Jason Dansie, Co-founder /Head of IT and Finance
jason@goodcall.fi

Laura Kokkonen, Advisor & Business Coach
laura@goodcall.fi

Elliida Westilä, Deal Hunter & Copywriter
Elliida@goodcall.fi

Taru Österlund, Team Leader & Administrative Assistant
taru@goodcall.fi

Riikka Ikonen, Team Leader, Human Treasure Finder
riikka@goodcall.fi

Anna-Maria Westilä, Deal Hunter & Copywriter
anna-maria@goodcall.fi

Start the most important dialogue
of your future now!